Tel: +43 6277-7990 | Fax: +43 6277-7990-12

Mitarbeiter

David Valentin

David Valentin
Bürgermeister

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-20
Mobil: 0676/3553190
Mail: valentin.david@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at


Wokatsch Rainer

Wokatsch Rainer
Amtsleiter  

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon                                                          
Tel.: 06277/7990-10                                                                    
Mail: rainer.wokatsch@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

Baumann Daniela

Baumann Daniela
Parteienverkehr, Sitzungen

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-19
Mail: daniela.baumann@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

Gerti Dubsky

Dubsky Gerti
Buchhaltung, Postabgabestelle

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-17
Mail: gertrude.dubsky@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at


Ganglmaier Melanie

Ganglmaier Melanie
Lehrling

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-13
Mail: melanie.ganglmaier@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at


Sissi Göschl

Göschl Elisabeth
Gemeindekasse

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon 
Tel.: 06277/7990-15
Mail: elisabeth.goeschl@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at


Daniel Hruby

Hruby Daniel
Buchhaltung

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-16
Mail: daniel.hruby@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

Kainzbauer Ulrike

Kainzbauer Ulrike
Bauamt

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-21
Mail: ulrike.kainzbauer@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

Anita Mayrhofer

Mayrhofer Anita
Postabgabestelle, Standesamt

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon 
Tel.: 06277/7990-11
Mail: anita.mayrhofer@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

Standesamt St. Pantaleon 

Elisabeth Reiter

Reiter Elisabeth
Meldeamt, Wahlen

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon 
Tel.: 06277/7990-14
Mail: elisabeth.reiter@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

 

 

Köck Astrid

Köck Astrid
Bauamt

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-21
Mail: astrid.koeck@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

(derzeit in Karenz)


Doris Stöckl

Stöckl Doris
Buchhaltung

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-15
Mail: doris.stoeckl@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

(derzeit in Karenz)


Neubauer Peter
Bauhofmitarbeiter, Wasserwart

Gewerbepark Heiligenstatt 1
5120 St. Pantaleon

Wierer Manfred
Bauhofmitarbeiter

Gewerbepark Heiligenstatt 1
5120 St. Pantaleon