Tel: +43 6277-7990 | Fax: +43 6277-7990-12

Mitarbeiter

David Valentin
Bürgermeister

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-20
Mobil: 0676/3553190
Mail: valentin.david@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at


Wokatsch Rainer
Amtsleiter  

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-10
Mail: rainer.wokatsch@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

Baumann Daniela
Bürgerservice, Sitzungen

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-19
Mail: daniela.baumann@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at 

Dubsky Gertrude
Buchhaltung

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-16
Mail: gertrude.dubsky@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at


Eberherr Andrea
Post-Partner

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon 
Tel.: 06277/7990-17
Mail: andrea.eberherr@t-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at 


Ganglmaier Melanie
Allgemeine Verwaltung, Bauamt 

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-13
Mail: melanie.ganglmaier@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at


Kainzbauer Ulrike
Leitung Bauamt

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-21
Mail: ulrike.kainzbauer@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

Köck Astrid
Bauamt, Standesamt

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-40
Mail: astrid.koeck@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at


Mayrhofer Anita
Leitung Standesamt, Post-Partner

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon 
Tel.: 06277/7990-11
Mail: anita.mayrhofer@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

Standesamt St. Pantaleon 

Reiter Elisabeth
Bürgerservice, Meldeamt, Wahlen

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-14
Mail: elisabeth.reiter@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

Schöppl Monika
Leitung Gemeindekasse

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-15
Mail: monika.schoeppl@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

Stöckl Doris
Buchhaltung

Pantaleoner Straße 25
5120 St. Pantaleon
Tel.: 06277/7990-26
Mail: doris.stoeckl@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at


Ausweger Patrick  
Bauhofmitarbeiter

Gewerbepark Heiligenstatt 1
5120 St. Pantaleon

Joham Thomas
Bauhofmitarbeiter 

Gewerbepark Heiligenstatt 1
5120 St. Pantaleon

Neubauer Peter
Bauhofmitarbeiter, Wasserwart

Gewerbepark Heiligenstatt 1
5120 St. Pantaleon