Tel: +43 6277-7990 | Fax: +43 6277-7990-12

Gemeinderat

Nr.

Amt

Name

Wohnort

Partei

Telefon, E-Mail

1

Bgm.

DAVID Valentin

Gartenweg 5

ÖVP

Tel: 0676/3553190
Mail: valentin.david@st-pantaleon.ooe.gv.at

2

Vize.

Ing. Pohl Walter

Am Wiesengrund 20

ÖVP

Tel: 0660/2773686
Mail: walter.pohl@gmx.at

3

GV

Rusch Anneliese

Mühlachweg 3

ÖVP

Tel: 0664/73588583
Mail: anneliese.rusch@gmail.com 

4

GV

Wolfgruber Nina, MA

Lindenweg 16

ÖVP

Tel: 0676/4420500
Mail: nina.k.wolfgruber@gmail.com 

5

GV

Eberherr Johann

Redlbachweg 35

OGL

Tel: 0699/81482889
 Mail: hh.eberherr@gmail.com

6

GV

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH)
Schmidlechner Erich

Trimmelkam 3

OGL

Tel: 0660/8692803
Mail: e.schmidl@gmx.at 

7

GV

Divos Hannes

Am Wiesengrund 1

SPÖ

Tel: 0664/75091355
Mail: hannes.divos@binderholz.com 

8

GR

Pabinger Manfred

Hartberg 1

ÖVP

Tel: 0664/73029055
Mail: manfred.pabinger@aon.at

9

GR

Brandstätter Christian

Wetterkreuzweg 8

ÖVP

Tel: 0680/1240213
Mail: brandstaetter.christian01@gmail.com

10

GR

Doppler Manuela

Birkenweg 6

ÖVP

Tel: 0676/4000933
Mail: manuela.doppler@liwest.at 

11

GR

Lackner Wolfgang

Am Kuglberg 14

ÖVP

Tel: 0650/2379848
Mail: wolfgang@kt-lackner.at 

12

GR

Lobentanz Christoph

Seeleitenstraße 12

ÖVP

Tel: 0664/3920232 
Mail: ch.lobentanz@gmx.at

13 GR Gruber Harald  Am Dorfplatz 4 ÖVP Tel: 0664/6505879
Mail: harry.gruber@gmx.net  
14 GR Wohland Rudolf  Gartenweg 1 ÖVP Tel: 0664/2437014
Mail: r.wohland@gmx.at 
15 GR Ing. Schneider Rainer Brunnenweg 2 ÖVP

Tel: 0664/1723025
Mail: rsch2606@gmail.com 

16

GR

Dr. Binder Helmut

Riedersbach 43

OGL

Tel: 06277/7665
Mail: dr.binder@aon.at 

17

GR

Ötzlinger Isabella

Riedersbach 20/6

OGL

Tel: 0664/9205224
Mail: I.Neuhold@gmx.at   

18

GR

Ötzlinger Christian

Riedersbach 20/6

OGL

Tel: 0664/1396111
Mail: oetzi34@gmx.at 

19

GR

 Danzer Sigrid

Kirchberg 10/4

OGL

Tel: 0664/5754734
Mail: sigrid.danzer@aon.at 

20

GR

Jaidl Karin

Eiferding 6

SPÖ

Tel: 0680/2180698
Mail: jaidlkarin@gmail.com    

21

GR

Ertl Petra 

 Vordernberg 8/2

SPÖ

Tel: 0664/5223021 
Mail: petra.ertl@gmx.at 

22

GR

Ing. Schmutzler Friedrich

Gewerbepark Heiligenstatt 7

SPÖ

Tel: 0660/7026540
Mail: fritz-plan@hotmail.com 

23

GR

Grötzmair Kornelia 

Neumühlweg 4/2

SPÖ

Tel: 0660/4933284
Mail: cornelia@groetzmair.eu 

24

GR

Jungbauer Michael 

Panoramaweg 6

FPÖ

Tel: 0676/87831606
Mail: michael.jungbauer@gmail.com

25

GR

Renzl Nikolai 

Vordernberg 10/1

FPÖ

Tel: 0676/7709890
Mail: renzl.nikolai1988@gmail.com